Rent-a-Garage (to work on your car) - Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums
Ribbon Banner

Go Back   Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums > GENERAL DISCUSSION > REGIONAL CHAPTERS > SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read
V6Performance.net is the premier Honda Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
View Poll Results: Would you pay to rent shop space to work on your car?
Yes, at any [reasonable] cost! I hate other ppl working on my car! 4 22.22%
Yes, if the price is right. I know cars. 3 16.67%
Yes, if the price is right. I am a car novice wanting to learn. 7 38.89%
Yes. But determining factor is having someone supervise/help, preferable ASE. 6 33.33%
No, this idea doesn't make any sense at all. 3 16.67%
No, because I have a garage already. 2 11.11%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old February 9th, 2005, 02:06 AM   #1

Send a message via AIM to gabedabomb
Rent-a-Garage (to work on your car)

For those of you who know how to work on your cars at least a little bit, AND do not have a place to work in (e.g., you live in an apartment complex), would you pay to rent a shop where you can work on your own car? I know there is at least one of you who's forced to take your car to get worked on, only to have less-than-desirable results. This especially sucks if you know you can do better, but just don't have the garage/tool/space to do so.