Headlights,Lips,and some more! - Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums
Ribbon Banner

Go Back   Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums > CAR SPECIFIC DISCUSSION > 6TH GENERATION HONDA ACCORD (1998-2002) > 6G HONDA ACCORD EXTERIOR/INTERIOR MODS
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Insurance
V6Performance.net is the premier Honda Accord Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old May 28th, 2006, 01:26 AM   #1
Calendar car one day!

Send a message via AIM to 1SLOsedan
Headlights,Lips,and some more!

Hey, I am new to the site and look forward to contributing. The names Evan. With that put aside I have a few questions.

1. Does anyone have a pic of their accord with angel eye headlights with black housings?

2. I have eyelids, but the black is slightly less dark than my paint job, but I am not experienced at painting, is painting the eyelids complicated? Does anyone have a DIY on this?

3. I don't know if anyone else has had this issue, but my whole car is practically brand new paint except the bumper and hood. The paint is sorta cracking away in tiny circles on a few parts of my hood and there is several tiny chips of paint missing off my bumper, will Honda touch-up paint conceal these well?

4. Does the 2002 accord sedan have a front lip available for it?

5. Last, but not least.. I will have 200+ dollars in not too long I want to spend on my car. I am either going Helix throttle body spacer or angel eyes.. Does the throttle body spacer make a difference on these cars? I hear that on some engines throttle body spacers make nearly no difference.

I probably have more questions, but I was curious about these the most LOL..

Thanks in advance!
1SLOsedan is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old May 28th, 2006, 01:47 AM   #2
4 bangin'