Questions about sc?? - Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums
Ribbon Banner

Go Back   Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums > CAR SPECIFIC DISCUSSION > 7TH GENERATION HONDA ACCORD (2003-2007) > 7G HONDA ACCORD PERFORMANCE DISCUSSION
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Insurance
V6Performance.net is the premier Honda Accord Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old January 14th, 2009, 01:20 AM   #1
C.R.E.A.M.

Send a message via AIM to 1iLlaV6
Questions about sc??

Ok my friend andrew is selling his comptech sc for the tl which he was going to install on his cl but he is now going to sell his car so the plans on boosting are done.
the sc has 2200 miles on it and he is willing to sell it to me for $1100.im a noob but it would be cool to be sc'd.it comes with an comptech ice box a 6 psi pulley and a 14 psi pulley and i forgot what else.
so is this a good deal? and what kind if work am i looking at here?what about maintanence
he said he knows a local guy who used to work at acura and will install and tune for $400,i just need to buy greddy emanage ultimate.if some one can break down what i need and what has to be done that will be great.
i think im making this sound easier that it seems,im afraid something will go wrong and more money will have to be spent that i dont have.but i will get somehow..

any info will help,this is a big decision.im selling my car but if this goes through and im boostd im keeping her lol.
thanks in advance!
again,im a noob with this so plz no bashing just useful info if possible!

Last edited by 1iLlaV6; January 14th, 2009 at 03:16 AM..
1iLlaV6 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old January 14th, 2009, 02:53 AM   #2

Send a message via AIM to Accord_V6_400m