Just Bought Comptech Full Exhaust for my 6 speed!... - Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums
Ribbon Banner

Go Back   Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums > CAR SPECIFIC DISCUSSION > 7TH GENERATION HONDA ACCORD (2003-2007) > 7G HONDA ACCORD PERFORMANCE DISCUSSION
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Insurance
V6Performance.net is the premier Honda Accord Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old November 22nd, 2004, 03:16 AM   #1
Got VTEC?...

Just Bought Comptech Full Exhaust for my 6 speed!...

Hi all. I am new to the v6performance forum world, and I want to say hello to you all.

Last week, I bought the Comptech full exhaust system for my Accord! This setup is sweeeeet! I experienced so much more top end power, it was rediculious. And when the VTEC kicks in, the Accord SCREAMS! I was so amazed at how much louder the engine was, I was drooling like a kid in a candy store!

It is loud enough to make you enthusiests impressed, yet quiet enough to have a comfortable and enjoyable cruise while in 6th gear.

I understand that it is pricy ( I payed $800 flat because Comptech knows me on a first name basis), but the power gains are WELL worth it! Seek out this system, you truly will not be dissapointed.

Trav
ComptechAccord4 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old November 22nd, 2004, 03:58 AM   #2

Send a message via AIM to accord03
sound clip and pictures please!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

RIP
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Hello Prius.

old sn: AwSoMNaMjA
accord03 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old November 22nd, 2004, 06:14 AM   #3

dyno fa sho sho
2k3accordcpe is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message