Where to sell stock exhaust? - Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums
Ribbon Banner

Go Back   Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums > CAR SPECIFIC DISCUSSION > 7TH GENERATION HONDA ACCORD (2003-2007) > 7G HONDA ACCORD PERFORMANCE DISCUSSION
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Insurance
V6Performance.net is the premier Honda Accord Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old March 31st, 2005, 11:33 PM   #1

Talking Where to sell stock exhaust?

Hello guys, I am new in this forum and this is the first time I post a thread. Let's get to the point, I have an '04 av6 that I want to change the stock exhaust with a Borla's. I am new in USA, so I don't know where should I sell the stock exhaust. Could you guys please help me? I also want to sell the stock suspension but don't know where to. Any help will be appreciated. Thanks!
herwintan is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old April 1st, 2005, 12:26 AM   #2
Go Fast, Don't Suck

Send a message via AIM to J 20accord00
I would say to keep all the stock parts if you have room, as far as the exhaust goes, if its got the really nice round tips I would be interested in buying them from you if you wanted to cut them off and sell it to me?...let me know if your going to or not.

-Evan

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Boosted by COMPTECH!

konnichiwa *****es
J 20accord00 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old April 1st, 2005, 12:39 AM   #3