Hookah in NoVA - Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums
Ribbon Banner

Go Back   Honda Accord Forum : V6 Performance Accord Forums > GENERAL DISCUSSION > REGIONAL CHAPTERS > MD - DC - VA - WV
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Insurance
V6Performance.net is the premier Honda Accord Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old September 29th, 2008, 07:54 PM   #1

Send a message via AIM to SPoolinspOON
Hookah in NoVA

well let me start by saying that I have been smoking hookah for a solid 3-4 years. I currently have 10 hookahs and over 65 flavors.

Any other people in the area smoke hookah?

****Please note that disscussion of illegal drug paraphernalia will be banned. Please keep it legal.

Last edited by SPoolinspOON; September 30th, 2008 at 06:18 AM..
SPoolinspOON is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old September 29th, 2008, 08:06 PM   #2
THLA 2009 Bombsquad

Send a message via AIM to Dtownz Thrillah
Me

Orange and mint is my favorite ..

Ice and fruit punch at the bottom ..

tobacco in half an orange =]

I love itttt
Dtownz Thrillah is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old September 29th, 2008, 08:21 PM   #3
i haz vtec

me!
zany is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old September 29th, 2008, 08:22 PM   #4

me tres
JCharged is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old September 29th, 2008, 08:23 PM   #5

Send a message via AIM to indowanksta88
i <3 hoookah i hookahd everyday over summer and hookah here a lot too
indowanksta88 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old September 29th, 2008, 08:26 PM   #6

Question: can you give me some more info about hookah?