Accord V6 Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Tofu Delivery Boy
5,707 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Holy Crap! The_Tofu_Shop Sells Stuff for cheap!

As a struggling college student, I have things lying around my garage which need to go. Since I am broke, you can make me NOT broke by buying my stuff. I used to own a 6th Gen Silver Coupe. It looked pretty, then I sold it. Now, I drive a 2007 Acura TSX, and I want to get rid of those dumb acura badges and convert it to a Honda Accord Euro R. Well, at least cosmetically. In order to do that, I need YOUR MONEY! So Spend it here! Where the deals are good!

Prices are in Green and include Shipping.

Free Shipping! Items also available for Pickup TBA (which I would prefer, in face transactions usually work better, plus, who wants to deal with shipping...not me!)

Note: "OBO" does not mean you can offer me at 50% of what I list. Idiot lowballers will be ignored. :up2:

HEADERS ARE SOLD to Jason X. Sorry Guys.

5. Outlaw Engineering Thermoblok Intake Manifold and Throttle Body Insulator Gaskets $75 OBO

Bought these a while ago, never got around to the install. Heard good things, lower engine temperatures, but cant tell you from experience, like i said, they never made it onto my car. Brand Spanking New. Includes Spacers, Hardware needed for install, Instructions and 2 brand new Outlaw Engineering Decals! These are $105 from Outlaw and you can get them at more than 25% off! What a Deal!

Interest: Aznfunkyflip

7. 2000 Honda Accord EX V6 Stock Intake Assembly $30? OBO

Everything is here, stock intake assembly, with filter and all that good stuff. Make me an offer I guess.

10. Alpine 12" Type R Subwoofers (x2) and Alpine MRV-1000(i think, I'll double check part numbers later) in a generic Al & Ed's Sealed Box. $200 OBO