Votes: 7 13.2%
  • 14 +

Votes: 10 18.9%
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
registered n00b
2,769 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
im almost ashamed to admit it, but i typically spend 2-3 hours on v6p each day, intermittently.

as a student, i am almost nearly in front of a computer. every once in a while, on study breaks, i'll check in on v6p. probably happens 6-8 times a day, about 20 minutes each visit.

i justify the time spent on forums by viewing it as a form of job training for my future profession. as i intend to move into the automotive industry after i obtain my degree, all of the knowledge i gain regarding the automobile and its subsystems can be applied at my future workplace.

you guys?

NOTE: poll is stated in hours per WEEK.

·
Registered
1,068 Posts
sumptimwong said:
im almost ashamed to admit it, but i typically spend 2-3 hours on v6p each day, intermittently.

as a student, i am almost nearly in front of a computer. every once in a while, on study breaks, i'll check in on v6p. probably happens 6-8 times a day, about 20 minutes each visit.

i justify the time spent on forums by viewing it as a form of job training for my future profession. as i intend to move into the automotive industry after i obtain my degree, all of the knowledge i gain regarding the automobile and its subsystems can be applied at my future workplace.

you guys?
i think i spend like.. 5+ hours? i duno.. at work.. i work at a cellphone place. theres not much business so its v6p.net or myspace... :( and now.. its 4am. im suppose to study for a midterm and guess what.... v6p it is again... is there someway we can track our hours online??

·
registered n00b
2,769 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
spec7 said:
and now.. its 4am. im suppose to study for a midterm and guess what.... v6p it is again...
LMAO!! exact same boat as you. trying to study for a financial accounting MT

·
Registered
1,068 Posts
GPerlAccord said:
im on this dang thing 24/7! hahaha. j/k