Accord V6 Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
71 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey fellas and ladies, Sorry about the pictures, I am a noob when it comes to posting with pics... But nonetheless, I am parting out my car and slowly taking it back to stock, or close to it...
With that said, first, I have a custom fiberglass fitted sub box that fits into the trunk of any Honda Accord 1998 to 2002 coupe, and maybe 4 doors if the trunks are the same. It basically takes the place of the spare tire.

I would like to sell the whole case, the subs (3 JL Audio W3 V2's), an Audiobahn Digital output 1 Farad Cap, and a Rockford Fostage 800x1 amp...

The case with everything in it, I will sell for $1350 for everything, including lights and wires... And if you buy the whole thing, I will include the 2 wood covers that are covered in black suede, that go on top on the sub box to make it look clean as hell, as well as 2 plexiglass coverings, 1 for the amp, and 1 for Cap... The amp one is cut out in the shape of the JL Audio Symbol... Everything is in great condition...

SO CAL ONLY

I am also selling my CD deck and TV along with a brain for the TV plugins...

The 1 Din motorized flip out TV I will let go for $200, and the CD Deck I will sell for $30... The TV is in good condition and has a little scratch on the top left part of the frame/screen, barely noticeable... The CD Deck, I am not going to lie is a little worn, the chrome is chipping off on the volume button, but other than that it functions great...
The video input controller I will include with the TV for $50, otherwise seperate $75...

I PREFER SO CAL PICK UP ON EVERYTHING EXCEPT FOR THE TV/DECK/INPUT CONTROLLER...

·
Registered
103 Posts
sent you a pm please send me pics at [email protected] im interested in the whole system
Speedracerr said: